CONSENT TO PROCESS PERSONAL DATA

I, hereinafter referred to as the “Personal Data Owner”, according to Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” dated 27 July 2006 (as amended), hereby give my consent to Russian Towers CJSC (the “Company”) to process my personal data provided by me when completing web-forms on the Company’s web-site www.rtowers.ru (the “Web-site”) sent (completed) using the Web-site, subject to the following conditions:

1.    This Consent is given in respect of processing of personal data, both using any automation means and without using the same.

2.    This consent is given in respect of processing of the following personal data that are neither special, nor biometric: surname, name, patronymic, telephone number, e-mail address, name of the company.

3.    The Personal Data Owner authorizes to perform the following actions with the personal data: collection, record, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), retrieval, transfer, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction. The personal data of the Personal Data Owner may be transferred to third parties or disclosed in any other manner strictly with written consent of the Personal Data Owner.

4.    All actions with the personal data may be terminated by written application of the Personal Data Owner. Such Application for revocation of the Consent to Process Personal Data may be sent via e-mail: info@rtowers.ru.

5.    This Consent shall be valid until revoked in writing.

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Настоящим я, далее – «Субъект Персональных Данных», в соответствии с  требованиями Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями) даю свое согласие ЗАО «Русские Башни» (далее – «Компания») на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных мной путем заполнения веб-форм на сайте Компании www.rtowers.ru (далее – Сайт), направляемых (заполненных) с использованием Сайта, со следующими условиями: 

1.    Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных, как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием. 

2.    Согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных, не являющихся специальными или биометрическими: фамилия, имя, отчество, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, наименование компании.

3.    Субъект Персональных Данных предоставляет право осуществлять следующие действия с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, передача обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение. Передача персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных третьим лицам или иное их разглашение может осуществляться только с письменного согласия Субъекта Персональных Данных. 

4.    Любые действия с персональными данными могут быть прекращены по письменному Заявлению от Субъекта Персональных Данных. Заявление об отзыве Согласия на обработку персональных данных может быть направлено на электронную почту: info@rtowers.ru.

5.    Настоящее Согласие действует до дня его отзыва в письменной форме.