Popov Dmitry

Technical Director

Dmitry came to Russian Towers Group in 2011 as a project manager in the Construction Department (part of the Technical Department).

In 2012-2013 years Dmitry served as deputy director of capital construction of Russian Towers group, whose duties included the implementation of the program for the construction of telecom towers in the right-of-way for Russian Railways and the implementation of the Sapsan project which goal was to provide high-speed trains with communications in the territories from Moscow to St. Petersburg and from Moscow to Nizhny Novgorod.

Since 2013, he heads the Construction Department of the Technical Department of the group of companies "Russian Towers" as the Director of Capital Construction. In 2018 Dmitry was appointed Technical Director Russian Towers group.

Dmitry graduated from the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute with a degree in International Scientific and Technological Cooperation, as well as a professional retraining program at the course "Industrial and Civil Engineering". 

In 2018, he entered the TOP 21 Rising Stars of the Tower Industry according to international professional Association of infrastructure companies TowerXchange. 


Back to the list

Команда

Попов Дмитрий

Технический директор

Дмитрий пришел в группу компаний «Русские Башни» в 2011 г. на должность Менеджера проектов в Отдел строительства Технического департамента.

В 2012-2013 гг. Дмитрий занимал должность заместителя директора по капитальному строительства группы компаний «Русские Башни», в чьи обязанности входила реализация программы строительства антенно-мачтовых сооружений в полосе отвода ОАО «РЖД» и, в частности, реализация проекта «Сапсан» по обеспечению высокоскоростных поездов связью на территориях от Москвы до Санкт-Петербурга и от Москвы до Нижнего Новгорода.

С 2013 г. возглавляет Отдел строительства Технического департамента группы компаний «Русские Башни» в должности Директора по капитальному строительству. В 2018 г. Дмитрий назначен Техническим директором группы компаний «Русские Башни».

Дмитрий окончил Московский инженерно-физический институт по специальности «Международное научно-технологическое сотрудничество», а также прошел программу профессиональной переподготовки по курсу «Промышленное и гражданское строительство».

В 2018 г. вошел в «ТОП-21 самых перспективных молодых менеджеров башенной отрасли» по версии TowerXchange, международной профессиональной ассоциации инфраструктурных компаний.


Список команды