Towers Owners

Russian Towers is willing to redeem your telecom infrastructure.

If you own a tower, support or another high-rise structure, we are ready to offer cooperation to you: buy, rent or take control of your property. It will allow you to release resources that are “frozen” in facilities or get additional income.

Russian Towers has vast experience in purchasing of towers and making a lot of mutually beneficial transactions.

If you are interested in cooperating with Russian Towers, fill in a form or send a letter to leasing@rtowers.ru, and our assistant will contact you.

Get more information about our projects:

Light and Electricity Poles

Russian Towers Group is looking for balance-lighting poles, power supply and other organizations.

Building Owners

It is hard to overestimate the importance of providing high-quality cellular communications to visitors of shopping, entertainment, business centres and other publicly significant buildings in the modern world. Each modern city resident, who is accustomed to constantly being 'online', has a modern gadget in hand. Low quality of communications signal adversely affects the duration of a visitor's stay in the building. According to global agency statistics, after installation of a distributed antenna system (DAS) in a building, the building's attendance rates and the density of its visitors grow by 2-3% even in the first few months.

Developers

Russian Towers Group offers comprehensive 5G-ready infrastructure solutions for seamless coverage of residential complexes and areas.

Municipalities

The growing digitalization and urbanization of population demands new approaches to resolving the problems of city infrastructure management and interaction with residents. The Smart City technologies and new generations of telecommunications (4G/5G) incentivize economic growth of the city and the country.

Владельцам АМС

Группа компания «Русские Башни» выкупит вашу телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру.

Если Вы являетесь владельцем башни, опоры или другого высотного сооружения, мы готовы предложить Вам сотрудничество: выкупить, арендовать, взять в управление Ваше имущество. Это позволит Вам высвободить средства, «замороженные» в объектах или получить дополнительный доход. 

 «Русские Башни» обладают большим опытом в приобретении башен, проведя множество взаимовыгодных сделок. 

Если Вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с компанией «Русские Башни», заполните анкету или напишите на leasing@rtowers.ru, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами.


Узнать подробнее о наших проектах:

Балансодержателям опор освещения и электроснабжения

Группа компания «Русские Башни» приглашает к сотрудничеству балансодержателей опор освещения, электроснабжения и других организаций, владеющих инфраструктурными сооружениями.

Владельцам зданий

Важность предоставления высокого качества сотовой связи посетителям торговых-, развлекательных-, бизнес центров и других общественно значимых зданий в современном мире трудно переоценить. Современный гаджет есть в руке каждого современного жителя города, который привык постоянно быть на связи. Низкое качество сигнала связи отрицательно сказывается на продолжительности пребывания посетителя в здании. По статистике мировых агентств после установки в здании распределенной антенной системы (DAS) посещаемость здания и плотность его посетителей уже в первые месяцы увеличивается на 2-3%.

Девелоперам

Группа компаний «Русские Башни» предлагает комплексные инфраструктурные решения 5G-ready для обеспечения бесшовного покрытия жилых комплексов и территорий.

Муниципалитетам

Растущая цифровизация и урбанизация населения требует новых подходов к решению задач по управлению городской инфраструктурой и взаимодействию с жителями. Технологии «Умного города» и новые поколения связи (4G/5G) – стимул экономического роста города и страны.